5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  We (my son, my husband, and myself) absolutely love this children’s dentist! They always welcome you with the biggest smiles and are very kind. They know exactly how to handle all types of children and their reactions to the big bad dentist 🙂 We are extremely pleased with our experience at Cumberland Pediatrics Dentistry!!! Thank you so much for giving my son the best memories at the dentist!!!

    thumb Gabrielle Haynes
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  Love this place! Yesterday was my son’s first appointment with them and today was his second appointment. They were amazing with him and got us in and out as quick as possible! Highly recommend!

    thumb Alissa Rhodes
    2/12/2019

    review rating 5  My 2 yr old and 6 yr old love coming here. They have iPads and video games in the waiting rooms and TVs in the ceiling so my kids can watch them while having work done! I am also a patient and currently in braces. I love the staff and doctors. Everyone always explains what is going on at each visit and takes time to answer my questions.

    thumb Megan Green
    8/03/2018

    review rating 5  Best pediatric dentist hands down. The kids look forward to going to the dentist, and have fun every time they go. I completely forgot about our appointment yesterday but they were still able to get us in that afternoon which I really appreciate that being a busy mom. The staff is always friendly and will address any concerns but you might have.

    thumb Drs Henry
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place along with my kids. They are very polite and friendly. Cheryl and Stephanie was great with the kids. Their patience was great and they are very professional. We’ve been here a total of four times and I hate that we haven’t been coming here the entire time.

    thumb Mr Mac Man
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  3 of my kids are in braces and go here. The staff is wonderful, friendly, and professional. The dentist side is also amazing. They have seen my 4 year old and were very good with her during her checkup.

    thumb Megan Panter
    2/13/2018

    review rating 5  Staff did a phenomenal job on the kids. They were very organized and the team effort they put in to work with 2 different families consisting of 4-5 kids per family was amazing. Good job. Love this Dentistry. I’ve been bringing my kids for the past 4 years to this place and they have been doing so good with the kids. Thank you for all your hard work.

    thumb Sonia Hilt
    9/07/2018

    review rating 5  I’ve been very happy with our experiences here. I have a 6 year old, 3 year and 1 1/2year old. The staff is excellent and place is kept clean and fun. I used to be an RDA so I have high expectations and know what to look for

    thumb jessica fried
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  As a parent of an active little one and one that had a terrible experience at another office a couple years ago, I was a little concerned about my babies first appointment here, but it was awesome!! From cleaning to x-rays to their exam with Dr. Matt, it was great! The kids love it here!

    thumb haley amos
    10/12/2018

    review rating 5  Phenomenal experiences for me and my daughter. Eased all of her fears and mine. We LOVE the Clarksville branch. The doctors and other staff were utterly amazing from start to finish. I wish I could have gone there when I was a kid. So blessed we found them. Won't go anywhere else. LOVE THEM!!!!

    thumb Marie Francis
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  A+ children's dental office! Quick and efficient! In an out in less than an hour for a slight emergency and braces consultation. Appointment was at 9 and we were seen at 9. Very punctual! My children love going to the dentist!

    thumb Brianna Miller
    12/11/2018

    review rating 5  Very friendly staff. Fast, professional and knowledgeable. The staff goes out of their way to make sure the children feel comfortable. Both of my sons enjoy coming here and we never leave upset or misinformed.

    thumb Jesse Spriggs
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  My daughter loves this place and so do I! Very friends staff, they treat you like family, even when they are very busy. Waiting room has lots of different activities to keep the kids entertained, and even back in the dentist chair they have TV’s in the ceiling for the kids to watch while they get looked at. My daughters favorite part is when she is done she gets a token for the toy machine. It’s the little things that count. Thank you for taking the time to make this an enjoyable experience for kids!!!! I highly recommend that you take your kids there.

    thumb Crystal Lee
    12/17/2018

    review rating 5  Tamara and Dr. Garrett were so kind to my child who is a toddler with ASD. They were patient and encouraging. Not only that Tamara was flexible in her approach with treatment to make my son comfortable and to keep his visit positive. They were excellent! The facility is above and beyond kid friendly.

    thumb Alexis King
    10/22/2018

    review rating 5  Clean, well kept facility. Pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Pretty standard wait times. I like that they take all ages of children and do not stop at teenagers like a lot of other dentists do. Makes it easy to take my 2 year old and my 15 year old.

    thumb Cara Garner
    2/26/2019

    review rating 5  We absolutely LOVE this place! Both the dentist side and orthodontic side is amazing! My son (who HATES going to the dentist), came out all smiles today telling me that he just had the BEST teeth cleaning he has ever had!! He asked me if we could ALWAYS have Ms. Jackie B each time we came!! Thank you, Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics for the amazing job you do! A special thank you to Ms. Jackie!!

    thumb Dusty Hodges
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  This was our daughter’s first dentist visit. Everyone was so great with her and made sure she was comfortable. She did amazing! Thank you for taking the time to make it a great first experience!

    thumb Anne Peterson
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Great dentistry. They took their time with my daughter and were very gentle. She was extremely nervous at first but now she can't wait to go back for her next cleaning.

    thumb Jessica Diaz
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  So far This place has been amazing! made my family feel very comfortable being here and getting my sons braces on. Going for our first actual visit to get some work done ill make sure to post another review after.

    thumb Crystal Noga
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  I recently took my 3 year old daughter for a cleaning. She is still talking about Dr. Matt making her have princess teeth! He really went out of his way to make sure she had a great time. He also thoroughly explained everything to me and addressed all of my concerns. Cheryl was also wonderful! She has been my daughters favorite forever! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!

    thumb caitlin swaffer
    8/09/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?